President Immediate Past President
Kelly Smith
Coach / Consultant
AEWAS Consulting
Matthews, NC
Karen Price
Vice Provost and Dean for Institutional Effectiveness
SACSCOC Institutional Liaison
Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, NC
President-Elect Secretary

Andrew Walker
Research Analyst, Institutional Strategy and Analysis (ISA)
NC State
Raleigh, NC

Dax Prather
Senior Manager, IT – Trinity Technology Services
Office of Information Technology
Duke University
Durham, NC

Treasurer Webmaster / Communications Coordinator
Maria Taylor
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Registrar
Wingate University
Waxhaw, NC

Peter Spung
Information Product Manager
UNC System Office
Chapel Hill, NC

Member-at-Large – All Institutions Member-at-Large – Community Colleges
Willie Moore
Interim Director, Institutional Research
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC

Vincent Castano
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Fayetteville Tech Community College
Fayetteville, NC

Member-at-Large – Private Institutions Member-at-Large – Public Senior Institutions
Bill Hall
Institutional Research and State Authorization
Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
Beverly King
Director, Institutional Research
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC