President Immediate Past President
Andrew Walker
Senior Institutional Analyst, Institutional Strategy and Analysis (ISA)
NC State
Raleigh, NC
Kelly Smith
Coach / Consultant
AEWAS Consulting
Matthews, NC
President-Elect Secretary
Dax Prather
Senior Manager, IT – Trinity Technology Services
Office of Information Technology
Duke University
Durham, NC
Christine Teach
Director of Data Analytics and Reporting
South Piedmont Community College
Monroe, NC
Treasurer Webmaster / Communications Coordinator
Peter Spung
Information Product Manager
UNC System Office
Raleigh, NC
Peter Spung (acting, seeking volunteers)
Information Product Manager
UNC System Office
Raleigh, NC
Member-at-Large – All Institutions Member-at-Large – Community Colleges
Lauren Schoenheit
Associate VP for Data and Analytics
UNC System Office
Raleigh, NC
Vincent Castano
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Fayetteville Tech Community College
Fayetteville, NC
Member-at-Large – Private Institutions Member-at-Large – Public Senior Institutions
Laura Boyles
Interim Associate VP for Planning & Institutional Research (prior role)
Davidson College
Davidson, NC
Beverly King
Director, Institutional Research
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC